Kane

I am the influence behind the things you don’t see. For the past 6000 years, I have perfected thriving in the shadows and reveling in mastery. Strictly accustomed to indulgence, I am often found enjoying Partagas Piramide cigars and German brandy. There are two ways to obtain perfect control: sex and money.  All things can be accomplished with the abundance of either. There is a little known secret, which occasionally exiles me into the Abyss.  I am a soul collector.  Whether man or woman, it’s during climax the soul is ripe.  With a collection of souls, power is eminent. Although a soul must never be confused with the heart.  I have only one heart, Eden.  Like any other heart, Eden sustains me.  Eden keeps me alive.

Leave a Reply

